Rafting

Nothing’s better on a hot summer day than a refreshing rafting experience !
Accessible  and safe, our outdoor activity will please everyone! Do something different and surpass  yourself with our team. Located a few minutes from down-town Montreal, our rafting trips  are suited for you and your friends and family 

Our excursions

The family one :

Specially thought to give the chance to young kids and people less at ease around water  to experience a gentler rafting trip. In a safe but still extremely fun way, you’ll ride class 1  and 2 waves while admiring Lachine’s bigger waves. You might even be able to end the  experience with a swim in mellow currents. Nothing better for an initiation and a great outdoor family day! 

Duration : 3 h (1.5 h on water)

Up to 12 people

Level of difficulty : Easy

The adventurous one :

Are you eager for new experiences and you don’t mind getting splashed by waves ? The  adventurous excursion is perfect for you! Defy Lachine Rapids’ biggest waves such as the  Devil’s Drop, Outetoucos, and the famous Big John. During the excursion, you’ll gradually  go through class 1 to 4 rapids. After the last waves, you’ll have the opportunity go for a  swim while you appreciate an incomparable view of Down-town Montreal. A unique, safe  and unforgettable experience for all the adventurers of this world.

Duration : 3 h (1.5 h on water)

Up to 12 people

Level of difficulty: moderate

*It isn’t required to choose between the family or adventurous one when booking.
You’ll  just have to mention your preference to your guide on the day of departure
**If you have 12 or more participants in you group, check out our group prices

Life Jacket

Helmet

Paddles

Transportation

Prices

  • Kids
    38$
    6-12 years old
  • Teens
    45$
    13-18 years old
  • Adults
    55$
    19 and +
  • Family rate
    171$
    2 adults et 2 kids under 13

*Taxes not included. Reservation required.

Good to know

Suitable age : 6 à 99 ans 

Time on the water : 1h30 

Total duration : 3h 

Included : Pagaie, Casque, VFI, Guide, Transport de retour, Casiers

For rent : shoes (4$), wetsuit (10$) 

Corporate
activity

Kids
activity

Discover
more activities

in collaboration with

Rafting

Quoi de mieux qu’une descente de rafting pour se rafraichir lors d’une chaude journée estivale?
Accessibles et sécuritaires, nos activités seront plaire à tous! Sortez de l’ordinaire et venez vous surpasser avec nous. Situé à seulement quelques minutes du centre-ville de Montréal, nous offrons des descentes adaptées à vos capacités.

Nos descentes

La descente familiale :

Cette descente à été spécialement conçue pour permettre aux jeunes enfants, et aux personnes moins à l’aise dans l’eau de pouvoir vivre l’expérience de rafting à moindre intensité. Sans compromettre le plaisir et la sécurité, vous affronterez des vagues de classe 1 et 2. Vous pourrez toutefois admirer les plus grosses vagues des rapides de Lachine! Si votre guide vous le permet et si vous l’envie vous dit, vous aurez l’option de terminer l’expérience par une petite baignade en vous laissant bercer par de petits courants. Rien de mieux pour une initiation et une belle journée en famille!

Durée : 3 h (1.5 h sur l’eau)

Jusqu’à 12 personnes

Niveau de difficulté : Facile

La descente aventurière :

Vous avez soif d’adrénaline et vous n’avez pas de problème à vous faire éclabousser par des vagues? L’aventurière est la descente de choix! Braver les plus grosses vagues des rapides de Lachine, telles que le seuil du Diable, Outécoutos et la célèbre Big John. Tout au long de l’activité, vous passerez graduellement dans des rapides de classes 1 à 4. Après la dernière vague, vous aurez l’option de sauter à l’eau pour une baignade hors du commun avec une vue imprenable sur le centre-ville de Montréal. Une expérience unique, inoubliable et sécuritaire pour tous les aventuriers de ce monde!

Durée : 3 h (1.5 h sur l’eau)

Jusqu’à 12 personnes

Niveau de difficulté : modéré

*Au moment de la réservation, il n’est pas requis de choisir entre la descente familiale et l’aventurière.
Vous n’aurez qu’à mentionner votre préférence à un de nos guides au moment de votre départ.
**Vous êtes 12 participants et plus? Consultez nos tarifs de groupe!

Veste

Casque

Pagaie

Transport

Tarifs

  • Enfants
    38$
    6 à 12 ans
  • Adolescents
    45$
    13 à 18 ans
  • Adultes
    55$
    19 ans et plus
  • Forfait famille
    171$
    2 adultes et 2 enfants de moins de 13 ans

*Taxes en sus. Réservation requise.

À savoir

S’adresse à qui : 6 à 99 ans

Durée sur l’eau : 1h30

Durée totale : 3h

Ce qui est inclus : Pagaie, Casque, VFI, Guide,
Transport de retour, Casiers

Offert en location : chaussures (4$),
combinaisons isothermiques (10$)

Activité
corporative

Activités
pour enfants

Découvrez
plus d'activités

en partenariat avec